DIRECT DRIVE VALVES, PROPORTIONAL VALVES & SERVOVALVES

fond tech.png

Septembre 2019

VOLTAYRE Premier projet photo

Products_engine&apu_oil metering unit.pn

FACT a rejoint le projet Cleansky 2 pour la conception d’une vanne de dosage d'huile innovante pour le moteur à ultra haut de dilution (UHBR) de SAFRAN AIRCRAFT ENGINES. L'UHBR vise à diminuer la consommation de carburant de 5 à 10% par rapport aux moteurs LEAP.

FACT prépare son premier jalon de conception dit PDR. Les performances tabulées des principaux constituant de cette vanne sont conformes aux attentes. FACT est fier de présenter la première photo de la vanne.

Le projet à l'origine de cette demande a reçu un financement de l’Europe via la JU Clean Sky 2 dans le cadre du programme de recherche et d'innovation Horizon 2020 de l'Union européenne au titre de la convention de subvention no 831911.

Clean_Sky_Logo.png
images.png

DIRECT DRIVE VALVES, PROPORTIONAL VALVES & SERVOVALVES

September 2019

VOLTAYRE FIRST DRAFT PICTURE

FACT with an innovative Oil Metering Valve boarded Cleansky 2 project for the Ultra High Bypass Ratio (UHBR) of SAFRAN AIRCRAFT ENGINES. The UHBR will aim to decrease the fuel consumption of 5 to 10% in comparison with the LEAP engines.

FACT's is preparing its september preliminary design Milestone. Valve main components tabulated performances are in line with the expectations. ​ FACT is proud to present the first draft picture of the valve.

The project leading to this application has received funding from the Clean Sky 2 Joint Undertaking under the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation program under grant agreement No 831911.

Aerospace

Defence

Energy

Mobility

Space

Railway

Formula 1

FACTSAS : + 00 33 (0)5 82 957 288

© FACTSAS.COM -©2019 comnsport

Legal notices